SSAA Contacts
(Scroll down to see entire page.)



Your Board of Directors includes the following members. We list their telephone numbers and e-mail addresses. Please contact them if you need more information about the Syntex Syva Alumni Association.

Officers:

Vel Kuftinec, President
tel: 650-691-9348, e-mail: velkuftinec@gmail.com
Tom Moran, Vice President
tel:650-964-6899, e-mail: morantm@pacbell.net
Carolyn Lyon, Treasurer and Membership
tel: 650-598-0249, e-mail: casadelyon@sbcglobal.net
Mary Mulkins, Recording Secretary
tel: 650-941-2989, e-mail: mary.mulkins@gmail.com
Bonnie Wagner, Corresponding Secretary
tel: 408-296-6971, e-mail: bonnie.wagner@comcast.net


Members:

Rich Bastiani
tel: 408-354-3322, e-mail: richiani@verizon.net
Jackie Brown
tel: 650-948-2378, e-mail: jjgoudy@att.net
Linval DePass
tel: 650-855-9164, e-mail: Linval.depass@gmail.com
David Ellis
tel: 408-717-0566, e-mail: djemdphd2@gmail.com
Kim Graham
tel: 650-965-8180, e-mail: kimgraham@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie Horner
tel: 650-967-7277, e-mail: bonniehorner@sbcglobal.net
Carolyn Peterson
tel: 650-740-7092, e-mail: carolynapeterson@gmail.com
Rick Salazar, (Memorabilia Chair)
tel: 650-224-7715, e-mail: rick.salazar@gmail.com
Kent Stormer, tel: , e-mail:
Bill Taylor, (Webmaster and Photographer)
tel: 650-329-1569, e-mail: webmaster@syntexsyvaalumni.org


Legal Advisor:

Gerry Blaufarb
tel: 650-941-4124, e-mail: gablaufarb@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor & Design:

Gerri Smoluk
tel: 408-313-2947, e-mail: gerri-smoluk@comcast.net





Return to Members Section